Basically, I’m the Greatest

Yesterday I was perusing Facebook as I rarely do, when I came across this link to an article on New Kitchen Trends. And as I was rolling down the list, I realized that my recently re-done kitchen boasts 3- soon to be 4- out of 5 of these top kitchen trends. Now mind you, I designed our kitchen this last winter from Southern California as it was congruently being renovated in Northern California. Read more about the reno here.

White with Wood: CHECK.

IMG_0233

Marble Countertops: CHECK.

IMG_0237

Open Shelving: CHECK.

IMG_0223

Subway Tile: We’ll be adding a grey glass subway tile soon, I hope.

Two Tone Cabinets: Maybe in my next kitchen 🙂

I guess what I’m trying to say is…… I’m the best. I have impeccable style and design instincts- you might even go so far as to say that my style is prophetic. Ok, you might not, but I’ll say it (we’re all thinking it).

Leave a Reply

